Bills Sign Three To Practice Squad

The Buffalo Bills announced on Thursday they have signed TE Zach Davidson, CB Kyler McMichael and OT Ryan Van Demark to the practice squad.

Buffalo’s practice squad now includes:


  1. QB Matt Barkley
  2. OL Greg Mancz
  3. OL Alec Anderson
  4. RB Raheem Blackshear
  5. RB Duke Johnson
  6. WR Tavon Austin
  7. WR Tanner Gentry
  8. WR Isaiah Hodgins
  9. DE Mike Love
  10. DT Brandin Bryant
  11. DT C.J. Brewer
  12. LB Joe Giles-Harris
  13. DB Ja’Marcus Ingram
  14. OT Ryan Van Demark
  15. TE Zach Davidson
  16. CB Kyler McMichael

Funny enough, Van Demark probaly takes the place of OT Luke Tenuta, who was claimed by the Colts off waivers on Wednesday after being cut by the Bills.

Van Demark, 6-7 and 300 pounds, signed with the Colts as an undrafted free agent out of Connecticut following the 2022 NFL Draft. 

However, Indianapolis waived him coming out of the preseason. 

During his five-year college career, Van Demark started 43 games at left tackle for UConn. 

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply