Cardinals Officially Sign 24 Undrafted Free Agents

The Arizona Cardinals announced Monday that they’ve officially signed 24 undrafted rookies to contracts.

The full list includes:

  1. Elijah Battle/CB/West Virginia
  2. Alec Bloom/TE/Connecticut
  3. Dennis Gardeck/LB/Sioux Falls
  4. Frank Ginda/LB/San Jose State
  5. Will House/OL/Southern Nazarene
  6. A.J. Howard/S/Appalachian State
  7. Alec James/DE/Wisconsin
  8. Chad Kanoff/QB/Princeton
  9. Matt McCrane/K/Kansas State
  10. Mike Needham/LB/Southern Utah
  11. Deatrick Nichols/CB/South Florida
  12. Owen Obasuyi/DT/Hampton
  13. Austin Olsen/OL/Southern Illinois
  14. Matthew Oplinger/LB/Yale
  15. Jonathan Owens/S/Missouri Western
  16. Austin Ramesh/FB/Wisconsin
  17. Trent Sherfield/WR/Vanderbilt
  18. Tavierre Thomas/CB/Ferris State
  19. Jalen Tolliver/WR/Arkansas-Monticello
  20. Jonah Trinnaman/WR/BYU
  21. Zeke Turner/S/Washington
  22. Andrew Vollert/TE/Weber State
  23. Brant Weiss/OL/Toledo
  24. Corey Willis/WR/Central Michigan

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply