Chargers Officially Cut 31 Players

The Los Angeles Chargers announced the following roster moves as they cut their roster down 53 players.
  1. DL Patrick Afriyie
  2. K Roberto Aguayo
  3. TE Braedon Bowman
  4. CB Tony Brown
  5. WR Dylan Cantrell
  6. CB B.J. Clay
  7. LB Kyle Coleman
  8. OL Chris Durant
  9. CB Marcus Edmond
  10. OL Zack Golditch
  11. TE Je’Ron Hamm
  12. S Micah Hannemann
  13. DL Marcus Hardison
  14. S A.J. Hendy
  15. LB D’Juan Hines
  16. DL Bijhon Jackson
  17. TE Ben Johnson
  18. WR Justice Liggins
  19. FB Anthony Manzo-Lewis
  20. WR Andre Patton
  21. OL Spencer Pulley
  22. CB Jeff Richards
  23. DL Steve Richardson
  24. DL Whitney Richardson
  25. OL Trent Scott
  26. QB Nic Shimonek
  27. WR Nelson Spruce
  28. CB Channing Stribling
  29. P Shane Tripucka
  30. RB Terrell Watson
  31. OL Erick Wren

Other Moves:

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply