Chargers Sign TE Braedon Bowman & LB Nick Dzubar To Practice Squad


The Los Angeles Chargers officially signed TE Braedon Bowman and LB Nick Dzubar to their practice squad on Wednesday and released LB Joseph Jones from the unit.

The Chargers’ practice squad now consists of:

  1. G Brett Boyko
  2. CB Michael Davis
  3. WR Andre Patton
  4. DE Whitney Richardson
  5. WR Artavis Scott
  6. RB Andre Williams (Exception)
  7. WR Geremy Davis (Exception)
  8. DB Craig Mager (Exception)
  9. TE Braedon Bowman
  10. LB Nick Dzubar


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments