Falcons Officially Sign 10 Players To Practice Squad

The Atlanta Falcons officially signed 10 players to their practice squad on Sunday.

Here’s the full practice squad:

  1. DB Marcelis Branch
  2. OT Daniel Brunskill
  3. WR Deante Burton
  4. TE Alex Gray (International)
  5. WR Marvin Hall
  6. DE J.T. Jones
  7. TE Joshua Perkins
  8. RB Jhurell Pressley
  9. NT Taniela Tupou
  10. NT Joe Vellano

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply