Falcons Sign 21 Undrafted Free Agents

The Atlanta Falcons announced Monday that they’ve agreed to terms with 21 undrafted free agents. The full list includes:

  1. Travis Averill/C/Boise State
  2. Marcelis Branch/S/Robert Morris
  3. Daniel Brunskill/OL/San Diego State
  4. Deante Burton/WR/Kansas State
  5. Reginald Davis III/WR/Texas Tech
  6. Darius English/LB/South Carolina
  7. Wil Freeman/OT/Southern Mississippi
  8. Jarnor Jones/CB/Iowa State
  9. J’terius Jones/DE/Miami (OH)
  10. Cam Keizur/C/Portland State
  11. Andreas Knappe/OT/Connecticut
  12. Robert Leff/G/Auburn
  13. Josh Magee/WR/South Alabama
  14. Quincy Mauger/S/Georgia
  15. Jordan Moore/S/University Texas San Antonio
  16. Chris Odom/DE/Arkansas State
  17. Tyler Renew/FB/Citadel
  18. Taylor Reynolds/CB/James Madison
  19. Christian Tago/LB/San Jose State
  20. Alek Torgersen/QB/Penn
  21. Deron Washington/S/Pittsburg State (KS)

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply