Jaguars Sign OL Norman Price To Practice Squad, Release OL Oni Omoile

The Jacksonville Jaguars have signed OL Norman Price to their practice squad and released OL Oni Omoile from the unit on Friday, according to Mike Kaye.

The Jaguars’ practice squad now consists of:

  1. RB Tim Cook (Injured)
  2. DE Hunter Dimick
  3. OL Avery Gennesy (Injured)
  4. TE David Grinnage
  5. OLB Carroll Phillips
  6. CB Raysean Pringle
  7. DT Darius Kilgo (Exception)
  8. WR Larry Pinkard
  9. WR Jayden Mickens
  10. DT Marcus Hardison
  11. RB Brandon Wilds
  12. OL Norman Price

Price, 23, wound up signing on with the 49ers as an undrafted free agent out of Southern Miss back in May of last year. He was, unfortunately, cut loose at the start of the season but was later added to the team’s practice squad.

San Francisco brought Price back on a future/reserve contract this past January, but he was once again cut loose coming out of the preseason.

Price has yet to appear in an NFL game.

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply