List of 25 Prospects Invited To Attend 2016 NFL Draft

The NFL announced the list of 25 confirmed prospects, who will be attendance for this year’s NFL Draft in Chicago.

The full list includes:

  1. OSU CB Eli Apple
  2. OSU DE Joey Bosa
  3. LaTech DT Vernon Butler
  4. Baylor WR Corey Coleman
  5. MSU OT Jack Conklin
  6. OSU OT Taylor Decker
  7. TCU WR Josh Doctson
  8. Clemson DE Kevin Dodd
  9. OSU RB Ezekiel Elliott
  10. CAL QB Jared Goff
  11. Florida CB Vernon Hargreaves
  12. UCLA LB Myles Jack
  13. Miss. State DT Chris Jones
  14. Clemson DE Shaq Lawson
  15. OSU LB Darron Lee
  16. Florida S Keanu Neal
  17. Ole Miss DT Robert Nkemdiche
  18. Alabama LB Reggie Ragland
  19. FSU DB Jalen Ramsey
  20. Alabama DT Jarran Reed
  21. Alabama DT A’Shawn Robinson
  22. Notre Dame OT Ronnie Stanley
  23. Ole Miss WR Laquon Treadwell
  24. Ole Miss OT Laremy Tunsil
  25. NDST QB Carson Wentz

In addition to the players in attendance, the NFL announced that there will be 12 college coaches in Chicago for the draft, including:

  1. Art Briles (Baylor)
  2. Mark Dantonio (Michigan State)
  3. Sonny Dykes (California)
  4. Jimbo Fisher (Florida State)
  5. Hugh Freeze (Mississippi)
  6. Brian Kelly (Notre Dame)
  7. Chris Klieman (North Dakota State)
  8. Urban Meyer (Ohio State)
  9. Jim Mora (UCLA)
  10. Gary Patterson (TCU)
  11. Nick Saban (Alabama)
  12. Dabo Swinney (Clemson)

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply