Patriots Release C Corey Levin From Practice Squad


The New England Patriots officially released C Corey Levin from their practice squad on Friday. 

Here’s the Patriots updated practice squad:

  1. TE Rashod Berry
  2. DE Tashawn Bower
  3. DB Myles Bryant
  4. TE Jake Burt
  5. K Nick Folk
  6. LB Terez Hall
  7. DT Bill Murray
  8. K Justin Rohrwasser
  9. DB D’Angelo Ross
  10. WR Devin Ross
  11. DE Nick Thurman
  12. DT Xavier Williams
  13. WR Isaiah Zuber
  14. WR Mason Kinsey
  15. WR Kristian Wilkerson
  16. C Corey Levin

Levin, 26, is a former sixth-round pick by the Titans out of Chattanooga in 2017. He signed a four-year, $2.5 million rookie deal but was waived coming out of the 2019 preseason.

From there, Levin was claimed off of waivers by the Broncos before ending up on their practice squad. The Bears later signed him to their active roster late last season, but waived him last weekend. 

In 2018, Levin played in all 16 games for the Titans and made one start. 

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments