Patriots Sign WR Mason Kinsey To PS, Release WR Devin Ross


The New England Patriots officially signed WR Mason Kinsey to their practice squad on Monday and released WR Devin Ross from the unit, according to Mike Reiss.  

Here’s the Patriots updated practice squad:

  1. TE Rashod Berry
  2. DE Tashawn Bower
  3. TE Jake Burt
  4. LB Terez Hall
  5. DT Bill Murray
  6. K Justin Rohrwasser
  7. DB D’Angelo Ross
  8. DE Nick Thurman
  9. WR Isaiah Zuber
  10. WR Kristian Wilkerson
  11. G Caleb Benenoch
  12. QB Jacob Dolegala
  13. DB Michael Jackson
  14. G Jordan Roos
  15. LB Michael Pinckney 
  16. WR Mason Kinsey

Kinsey, 22, wound up going undrafted out of Berry College back in May. He signed a three-year, $2.28 million contract with the Titans.

Unfortunately, Kinsey was later waived by Tennessee coming out of training camp. He later had a brief stint on the Patriots’ practice squad. 

During his four-years at Berry State, Kinsey appeared in 43 games and totaled 203 receptions for 3,343 yards and 50 touchdowns.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments