Titans Sign 10 To Futures Contracts


The Tennessee Titans officially signed 10 players to futures contracts for the 2020 season on Monday. 

The full list includes:

  1. QB Logan Woodside
  2. DE Amani Bledsoe
  3. RB Dalyn Dawkins
  4. LB Nigel Harris
  5. TE Parker Hesse
  6. C Daniel Munyer
  7. DB Kareem Orr
  8. OL David Quessenberry
  9. WR Trevion Thompson
  10. RB Shaun Wilson

Dawkins, 25, signed on with the Titans as an undrafted free agent out of Colorado State back in May of last year. He was waived coming out of the preseason and has been on and off Tennessee’s practice squad since then. 

The Titans waived Dawkins in December before re-signing him to their practice squad. 

In 2019, Dawkins has appeared in two games and rushed for 26 yards on 11 carries (2.4 YPC).

Harris, 25, wound up signing a three-year, $1.66 million contract with the Chargers as an undrafted free agent out of South Florida in 2017. Los Angeles waived him a few months into the season and he was later claimed off of waivers by the Giants.

Harris had brief stints with the Buccaneers and Cardinals before signing on to the Titans’ practice squad. He was on and off of Tennessee’s practice squad this season. 

In 2017, Harris appeared in eight games and recorded 12 tackles and no sacks or interceptions.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments