Vikings Officially Cut Roster Down To 53

The Minnesota Vikings announced Saturday that they’ve officially cut their roster down to 53 players ahead of today’s deadline.

Here are the roster moves made by the Vikings:

  1. G Willie Beavers
  2. WR Moritz Bohringer
  3. G Alex Boone
  4. DT Dylan Bradley
  5. CB Sam Brown
  6. TE Kyle Carter
  7. DT Chunky Clements
  8. OL T.J. Clemmings
  9. LB Noor Davis
  10. T Reid Fragel
  11. WR Isaac Fruechte
  12. QB Taylor Heinicke
  13. RB Bronson Hill
  14. WR Cayleb Jones,
  15. G Zac Kerin,
  16. K Marshall Koehn
  17. LB Elijah Lee
  18. QB Mitch Leidner
  19. DE Sam McCaskill
  20. RB Terrell Newby
  21. DE Ifeadi Odenigbo
  22. CB Jabari Price
  23. TE Josiah Price
  24. CB Horace Richardson
  25. CB Tre Roberson
  26. LB Edmond Robinson
  27. WR R.J. Shelton
  28. T Austin Shepherd
  29. CB Terrell Sinkfield
  30. DT Will Sutton
  31. P Taylor Symmank
  32. G Freddie Tagaloa
  33. S Jack Tocho
  34. TE Nick Truesdell


Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply