Bears Sign 10 Players To Practice Squad Including QB Tyler Bray

The Chicago Bears officially signed eight players to their practice squad on Sunday including QB Tyler Bray.

The full list of signings include:

  1. OL Dejon Allen
  2. DL Abdullah Anderson
  3. QB Tyler Bray
  4. WR Tanner Gentry
  5. DB Michael Joseph
  6. DB Jonathon Mincy
  7. RB Taquan Mizzell
  8. RB Ryan Nall
  9. OL James Stone
  10. LB Josh Woods

Bray, 26, wound up signing on with the Chiefs as an undrafted free agent out of Tennessee back in 2015. He was entering the final year of his three-year, $1.485 million rookie contract when Bray and the Chiefs agreed to a two-year extension before the start of the 2015 season.

The Bears signed Bray to a contract this past March but waived him on Saturday.

In 2017, Bray appeared in one game for the Chiefs and took a knee to end the game.

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply