Bills Sign DT Vincent Taylor To Practice Squad, Release TE Nate Becker

The Buffalo Bills announced Thursday that they’ve signed DT Vincent Taylor to their practice squad and released TE Nate Becker from the unit.

Here’s the Bills updated practice squad:

  1. WR Duke Williams
  2. CB Cam Lewis
  3. OL Erik Magnuson
  4. DE Eddie Yarbrough
  5. RB Christian Wade (International)
  6. DT Kyle Peko
  7. LB Nate Hall
  8. QB Davis Webb
  9. WR Tyron Johnson
  10. RB Byron Marshall
  11. DT Vincent Taylor

Taylor, 25, is a former sixth-round pick of the Dolphins back in 2017. He was entering the third year of his four-year, $2.55 million contract and set to make a base salary of $645,000 for the 2019 season when Miami cut him loose earlier this week. 

This is the first reported interest in Taylor since becoming a free agent. 

In 2018, Taylor appeared in eight games for the Dolphins and recorded 27 tackles and two sacks.

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply