Buccaneers Officially Cut Roster Down To 53


The Tampa Bay Buccaneers announced Saturday that they’ve officially cut their roster down to 53 players ahead of today’s deadline.

Here are the roster moves made by the Buccaneers:

  1. DE Mehdi Abdesmad
  2. OL Josh Allen
  3. DE Sterling Bailey
  4. DE Tarvaris Barnes
  5. LB Richie Brown
  6. LB Riley Bullough
  7. CB Mariel Cooper
  8. WR Donteea Dye
  9. DE Hendrick Ekpe
  10. RB Russell Hansbrough
  11. CB Vernon Harris
  12. G Jarvis Harrison
  13. WR Shaq Hill
  14. K Zach Hocker
  15. WR Josh Huff
  16. S Marqueston Huff
  17. FB Austin Johnson
  18. S Isaiah Johnson
  19. T Korren Kirven
  20. LB Jeff Knox
  21. OL Mike Liedtke
  22. T Marquis Lucas
  23. WR Freddie Martino
  24. RB Jeremy McNichols
  25. CB Jonathan Moxey
  26. LB Eric Nzeocha*
  27. DB Cody Riggs
  28. G James Stone
  29. WR Derel Walker
  30. TE Tevin Westbrook
  31. WR Bobo Wilson
  32. LS Garrison Sanborn
  33. QB Sefo Liufau

Suspended list:

  1. RB Doug Martin

PUP list:

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments