Buccaneers Sign 16 Undrafted Free Agents

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers announced that they’ve officially signed 16 undrafted free agents to contracts on Friday.

The full list includes: 

  1. CB Jalen Allison/North Dakota State
  2. RB Bruce Anderson/North Dakota State
  3. G Zack Bailey/South Carolina
  4. LB Kahzin Daniels/Charleston
  5. S Lukas Denis/Boston College
  6. QB Nick Fitzgerald/Mississippi State
  7. LS Dan Godsil/Indiana
  8. OT Israel Helms/Wayne State
  9. WR Anthony Johnson/Buffalo
  10. WR Damarkus Lodge/Ole Miss
  11. LB Dare Odeyingbo/Vanderbilt
  12. OT Brock Ruble/Toledo
  13. TE Isaiah Searight/Fordham
  14. WR Cortrelle Simpson/Richmond
  15. WR Malik Taylor/Ferris State
  16. C Nate Trewyn/Wisconsin-Whitewater

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply