Cowboys Officially Sign 13 Undrafted Rookies

The Dallas Cowboys officially signed 13 undrafted free agents to contracts on Friday. The full list includes:

  1. Cooper Rush/QB/Central Michigan
  2. Joe Jones/LB/Northwestern
  3. Michael Coe/OL/North Dakota
  4. Woody Baron/DT/Virginia Tech
  5. Nate Theaker/G/Wayne State
  6. Lucas Wacha/LB/Wyoming
  7. Jahad Thomas/RB/Temple
  8. Brian Brown/Richmond
  9. Kennan Gilchrist/LB/App State
  10. Lewis Neal/DL/LSU
  11. Austin Appleby/QB/Florida
  12. Levon Myers/OL/Northern Illinois
  13. Blake Jarwin/TE/Oklahoma State

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply