Cowboys Sign 8 Players To Practice Squad

The Dallas Cowboys have signed eight players to their practice squad on Sunday, according to Nick Eatman, including:

  1. WR Dres Anderson
  2. OT Jake Campos
  3. RB Jordan Chunn
  4. RB Darius Jackson
  5. WR Lance Lenoir
  6. CB Donovan Olumba
  7. LB Kyle Queiro
  8. DE Charles Tapper

Jackson, 24, was selected in the sixth round of last year’s draft by the Cowboys. Dallas waived Jackson towards the end of the 2016 season and was later claimed off waivers by the Browns.

Jackson was waived with an injury designation last summer and later reverted to the team’s injured reserve list where he remained for the entire 2017 season. The Browns waived him a few days after this year’s draft and returned to the Cowboys soon after.

Jackson has yet to appear in an NFL game.

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply