Ravens Make 19 Moves To Get Roster To 53

The Ravens announced their moves to finalize their 53-man roster. 

In total, Baltimore cut:

  1. OT Adrian Ealy
  2. FB Ben Mason
  3. QB Trace McSorley
  4. WR Jaylon Moore
  5. TE Tony Poljan
  6. OT Foster Sarell
  7. DT Jovan Swann
  8. K Jake Verity
  9. WR Binjimen Victor
  10. RB Nate McCrary
  11. S Nigel Warrior
  12. DT Justin Ellis
  13. OLB Pernell McPhee
  14. DE Chris Smith
  15. S Anthony Levine
  16. TE Eric Tomlinson
  17. LB Otaro Alaka (injured)
  18. WR Deon Cain (injured)
  19. DT Aaron Crawford (injured)

Baltimore also placed OT Ja’Wuan James on the non-football injury list and traded G Ben Bredeson to the Giants. 

Veterans like McPhee, Levine, Ellis and Tomlinson could be back soon as they don’t have to pass through waivers. 

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply