Redskins Officially Sign Nine To Practice Squad


The Washington Redskins announced Sunday that they’ve officially signed nine players to their practice squad.

The full list includes:

  1. CB Adonis Alexander
  2. DE Ryan Bee
  3. WR Jehu Chesson
  4. TE J.P. Holtz
  5. T Timon Parris
  6. S Jeremy Reaves
  7. RB Craig Reynolds
  8. WR Cam Sims
  9. LB Darrell Williams

Alexander, 22, is a former sixth-round pick of the Redskins in the 2018 supplemental draft. He agreed to a four-year, $2.6 million contract with Washington.

However, the Redskins elected to waive Alexander on Saturday. 

In 2018, Alexander appeared in nine games for the Redskins and reocrded four tackles and no interceptions.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments