Titans Officially Cut Roster Down To 53 Players

The Tennessee Titans officially announced that they’ve cut their roster down to 53 players on Saturday.

The full list of roster cuts includes:

  1. CB Manny Abad
  2. TE Jace Amaro
  3. FB Joe Bacci (injured)
  4. DL Angelo Blackson
  5. NT DeAngelo Brown
  6. TE Jerome Cunningham
  7. LS Ryan DiSalvo (injured)
  8. QB Tyler Ferguson
  9. CB Demontre Hurst
  10. WR Darius Jennings
  11. S Denzel Johnson
  12. RB Akeem Judd (injured)
  13. WR Jonathan Krause
  14. WR KeVonn Mabon
  15. OL Tyler Marz
  16. OL Josue Matias
  17. WR Tre McBride
  18. OT Steven Moore
  19. RB Khalfani Muhammad
  20. WR Giovanni Pascascio
  21. OT Jonah Pirsig
  22. DT Brandon Radcliff
  23. DE Cameron Robbins
  24. OT Brad Seaton
  25. TE Tim Semisch
  26. G Jake Simonich
  27. CB Darrius Sims
  28. CB D’Joun Smith
  29. C Mark Spelman
  30. LB Justin Staples
  31. DL Jimmy Staten (injured)
  32. WR/KR Eric Weems
  33. NT Antwaun Woods

The Titans announced that they’ve placed QB Alex Tanney and WR Tajae Sharpe have been placed on injured reserve.

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply