Chiefs Sign OT Dillon Gordon To Practice Squad


According to Adam Caplan, the Chiefs have signed OT Dillon Gordon to their practice squad.

The Chiefs’ practice squad now consists of:

  1. WR Gehrig Dieter
  2. RB George Atkinson
  3. DB Keith Reaser
  4. WR Marcus Kemp
  5. G Damien Mama
  6. CB Will Redmond
  7. DT Rickey Hatley
  8. NT Mike Purcell
  9. TE Anthony Firkser
  10. OT Dillon Gordon

Gordon, 24, originally signed on with the Eagles as an undrafted free agent out of LSU back in 2016. Philadelphia wound up waiving him as they trimmed their roster down to the 53-man limit, and signed him to their practice squad once he cleared waivers.

The Eagles decided to cut him from their practice squad earlier this week.

Last year, he appeared in one game for the Eagles.

Leave a Reply

Notify of