Bears Sign DE Tyler Clark To Practice Squad


The Chicago Bears announced on Wednesday they have signed DE Tyler Clark to the practice squad. 

Chicago’s practice squad now includes:

  1. WR Rodney Adams
  2. QB Tyler Bray
  3. DB Xavier Crawford
  4. WR Reggie Davis
  5. WR Jesper Horsted
  6. WR Thomas Ives
  7. DT Lacale London
  8. T Badara Traore
  9. DE Ledarius Mack
  10. LB Devante Bond (Injured)
  11. G Dieter Eiselen
  12. RB Lamar Miller
  13. LB Manti Te’o
  14. DB Marqui Christian
  15. G Eric Kush
  16. QB Kyle Sloter 
  17. DE Tyler Clark

Clark wound up going undrafted out of Georgia back in April. He later signed a three-year, $2.28 million contract with the Bengals before being waived in August. 

During his four-year college career at Georgia, Clark recorded 119 tackles, 19.5 tackles for a loss, 6.5 sacks, a fumble recovery and three passes defended over the course of 47 games.

Notify of
1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
James Pratt
James Pratt
1 month ago

6.5 sacks in 47 games for a DE? Worthless.