Bengals Officially Sign 13 Undrafted Free Agents

The Cincinnati Bengals announced that they’ve officially signed 13 undrafted free agents to contracts on Friday.

Here’s the full list of signings:

  1. Matt Johnson/QB/Bowling Green
  2. Ryan Brown/DE/Mississippi State
  3. Trae Carson/RB/Texas A&M
  4. Alex Cooper/OT/Houston
  5. Alonzo Russell/WR/Toledo
  6. Alex Erickson/WR/Wisconsin
  7. Darius Hillary/CB/Wisconsin
  8. Antwane Grant/WR/Western Kentucky
  9. DyShawn Mobley/RB/EKU
  10. Darien Harris/LB/Michigan State
  11. David Dean/DT/Virginia
  12. Alex Redmond/G/UCLA
  13. John Weidenaar/OT/Montana State

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply