Broncos Sign K Taylor Russolino To Practice Squad


According to Mike Klis, the Broncos have signed K Taylor Russolino to the practice squad.

Russolino worked out for the team last week. 

Denver’s practice squad now includes:  

  1. T Quinn Bailey
  2. WR Trinity Benson
  3. WR Fred Brown
  4. DB Alijah Holder
  5. C Patrick Morris (Injured)
  6. T Darrin Paulo 
  7. LB Josh Watson
  8. DT Deyon Sizer
  9. DT Darius Kilgo (COVID-19)
  10. DB Chris Cooper
  11. QB Blake Bortles 
  12. RB Damarea Crockett
  13. WR Kendall Hinton
  14. TE Troy Fumagalli
  15. C Jon Halapio
  16. TE Jordan Leggett
  17. RB LeVante Bellamy
  18. K Taylor Russolino

Russolino, 31, attended Millsaps College and kicked three years from 2007 to 2009. He bounced around with a number of semi-pro and professional leagues before landing with the CFL in 2017. 

Russolino joined the now-defunct XFL this past spring and played for the St. Louis Battlehawks. 

In 2020, Russolino made 9-10 field goal attempts for the Battlehawks, including a 58-yarder. 

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments