Broncos Sign Four Players To PS

The Denver Broncos officially signed OL Deion Calhoun, LB Barrington Wade, RB Damarea Crockett, and ILB Curtis Robinson to their practice squad on Wednesday, according to Troy Renck

Broncos helmet

Here’s the Broncos updated practice squad:

  1. T Quinn Bailey
  2. TE Shaun Beyer
  3. T Drew Himmelman
  4. G Austin Schlottmann
  5. DE Marquiss Spencer
  6. WR Seth Williams 
  7. DE Jonathan Harris
  8. WR De’Mornay Pierson-El
  9. WR Rico Gafford
  10. DB Rojesterman Farris
  11. LB Pita Taumoepenu
  12. WR David Moore
  13. OL Deion Calhoun 
  14. LB Barrington Wade 
  15. RB Damarea Crockett
  16.  ILB Curtis Robinson

Wade, 23, wound up going undrafted out of Iowa this past April. He signed a rookie contract with the Ravens.

However, Baltimore opted to waive him in August and he was later claimed off of waivers by the Broncos. He was recently waived. 

In 2021, Wade has appeared in one game for the Broncos, but has yet to record a statistic.

During his college career at Iowa, Wade recorded 23 tackles, one sack, and two interceptions over the course of 14 games and three seasons.

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply