Buccaneers Officially Cut 31 Players

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers announced the following roster moves as they cut their roster down 53 players.
  1. QB Austin Allen
  2. DT Nathan Bazata
  3. OL Cole Boozer
  4. WR Donteea Dye
  5. CB Javien Elliott
  6. LS Drew Ferris
  7. LB Nigel Harris
  8. G Ruben Holcomb
  9. TE Tanner Hudson
  10. S Godwin Igwebuike
  11. TE Austin Johnson
  12. T Jarron Jones
  13. DL Davonte Lambert
  14. S Josh Liddell
  15. CB Marko Myers
  16. LB Eric Nzeocha
  17. DE Patrick O’Connor
  18. RB Dare Ogunbowale
  19. DE Evan Perrizo
  20. WR Ervin Philips
  21. T Givens Price
  22. RB Devine Redding
  23. WR Bernard Reedy
  24. DT Adam Reth
  25. T Brad Seaton
  26. T Jerry Ugokwe
  27. TE Matt Weiser
  28. WR Bobo Wilson
  29. CB Josh Robinson
  30. LS Garrison Sanborn
  31. S Keith Tandy

Other Roster Moves:

  • CB Amari Coleman, T Cole Gardner (Waived/Injured)
  • LB Devante Bond, LB Riley Bullough (Injured Reserve)
  • QB Jameis Winston (Suspended list)
  • LB Kendell Beckwith (Non-Football Injury list)

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply