Ravens Place Six More On COVID-19 List

The Baltimore Ravens announced Saturday that they’ve placed six more players on the COVID-19 list including OLB Jaylon Ferguson, G D.J. Fluker, DT Broderick Washington, OT Will Holden, DB Khalil Dorsey and DB Tavon Young.

In total, the Ravens now have 20 players on the COVID-19 list. Here’s the full list:

  1. DB Iman Marshall
  2. QB Trace McSorley
  3. RB J.K. Dobbins
  4. RB Mark Ingram
  5. DT Brandon Williams
  6. LB Pernell McPhee
  7. DT Calais Campbell
  8. C Patrick Mekari
  9. C Matt Skura
  10. DE Jihad Ward
  11. LS Morgan Cox
  12. QB Lamar Jackson
  13. DT Justin Madubuike
  14. FB Patrick Ricard
  15. Jaylon Ferguson
  16. , D.J. Fluker
  17. Broderick Washington
  18. Will Holden
  19. Khalil Dorsey
  20. Tavon Young


Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply