Texans Officially Sign 20 Undrafted Rookies

The Houston Texans announced that they have officially signed 20 undrafted rookies. The list includes:

  1. Eli Ankou/DT/UCLA
  2. Evan Baylis/TE/Oregon
  3. Dimitric Camiel/OT/Indiana
  4. Dylan Cole/ILB/Missouri State
  5. Zach Conque/QB/Stephen F. Austin
  6. T.J. Daniel/DE/Oregon
  7. Mathew Godin/DE/Michigan
  8. Deante’ Gray/WR/Texas Christian
  9. Justin Hardee/WR/Illinois
  10. Rickey Hatley/DL/Missouri
  11. Shaq Hill/WR/Eastern Washington
  12. Riley McCarron/WR/Iowa
  13. T.J. Mutcherson/S/Central Florida
  14. Dayon Pratt/OLB/East Carolina
  15. Gimel President/OLB/Illinois
  16. Daniel Ross/DE/Northeast Mississippi CC
  17. Jake Simonich/G/Utah State
  18. Malik Smith/S/San Diego State
  19. Dee Virgin/DE/West Alabama
  20. Avery Williams/ILB/Temple

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply