Titans Sign Three To Practice Squad


The Titans announced they have signed WR Cody Hollister back to the practice squad. 

Tennessee also signed DB Picasso Nelson and DB Maurice Smith to the squad. 

Tennessee’s practice squad now includes:

  1. TE Tommy Hudson
  2. T Brandon Kemp
  3. K Tucker McCann
  4. RB Jeremy McNichols
  5. DB Kareem Orr
  6. G David Quessenberry
  7. DE Wyatt Ray
  8. QB Trevor Siemian
  9. DT Kobe Smith
  10. DT Teair Tart
  11. WR Cameron Batson
  12. LB Daren Bates
  13. LB Tuzar Skipper 
  14. WR Cody Hollister
  15. Picasso Nelson
  16. Maurice Smith

Hollister, 26, wound up signing on with the Patriots as an undrafted free agent out of Arkansas in 2017. He was waived coming out of the preseason and later signed to the Patriots’ practice squad.

New England elected to waive him from their non-football injury list after declining to tender him a deal last year. He later signed on with the Titans prior to training camp and was added to their practice squad coming out of the preseason. 

In 2019, Hollister appeared in five games for the Titans, catching two passes for two yards.

During his three-year college career at Arkansas, Hollister caught 27 passes for 342 yards receiving and one touchdown while rushing for 48 yards on two carries and one touchdown.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments