Vikings Sign 13 Undrafted Rookies

The Minnesota Vikings announced Monday that they’ve agreed to terms with 13 undrafted free agents. The list includes:

  1. Tashawn Bower/DE/LSU
  2. Dylan Bradley/DT/Southern Mississippi
  3. Aviante Collins/T/TCU
  4. Nick Fett/T/Iowa State
  5. Caleb Kidder/DE/Montana
  6. Wes Lunt/QB/Illinois
  7. Sam McCaskill/DE/Boise State
  8. Terrell Newby/RB/Nebraska
  9. Josiah Price/TE/Michigan State
  10. Horace Richardson/CB/SMU
  11. J. Shelton/WR/Michigan State
  12. Shaan Washington/LB/Texas A&M
  13. Eric Wilson/LB/Cincinnati

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply