Ravens Officially Sign 15 Undrafted Rookies

The Baltimore Ravens announced that they’ve officially agreed to terms with 15 undrafted free agents on Friday. The full list includes:

  1. Quincy Adeboyejo/WR/Ole Miss
  2. Zach Terrell/QB/Western Michigan
  3. Pat Richard/DT/Maine
  4. Omarius Bryant/DT/Western Kentucky
  5. Brandon Kublanow/OL/Georgia
  6. Kenny Allen/P/Michigan
  7. C.J. Board/WR/UT-Chattanooga
  8. Tim Patrick/WR/Utah
  9. Marquice Shakur/G/Middle Tennessee State
  10. Bam Bradley/ILB/Pittsburgh
  11. Carlos Davis/CB/Mississippi
  12. Daniel Henry/S/New Mexico
  13. Taquan Mizzell/RB/Virginia
  14. Ricky Ortiz/FB/Oregon State
  15. Tim White/WR/Arizona State

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply