Bills Sign DT Kyle Peko To Practice Squad


The Buffalo Bills announced Wednesday that they’ve signed DT Kyle Peko to their practice squad.

The Bills’ practice squad now consists of:

  1. RB Keith Ford
  2. DE Mike Love
  3. S Dean Marlowe
  4. WR Cam Phillips
  5. LB Corey Thompson
  6. CB Levi Wallace
  7. T De’Ondre Wesley
  8. OL Ruben Holcomb
  9. DT Robert Thomas
  10. DT Kyle Peko

Peko, 25, wound up signing three-year, $1.62 million contract with the Broncos as an undrafted free agent out of Oregon State back in 2016. He was waived coming out of the preseason and later signed to the team’s practice squad.

Peko was on and off of the Broncos’ active roster last year, but was once again cut loose at the start of the regular season a few weeks ago. Denver elected to cut Peko from their practice squad earlier in the week.

The Broncos waived Peko as they trimmed their roster down to the 53-man limit and re-signed him to their practice squad. He’s been on and off of the Broncos’ active roster this year.

In 2017, Peko appeared in six games and recorded six tackles and no sacks for the Broncos.

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply