Bills Sign LB Bryson Albright & RB Cedric O’Neal To Practice Squad


The Buffalo Bills announced Thursday that they’ve signed LB Bryson Albright and RB Cedric O’Neal to their practice squad.

The Bills’ practice squad now consists of:

  1. LB Max Valles
  2. DB Damian Parms (Injured)
  3. DB Joe Powell (Injured)
  4. WR Ed Eagen
  5. TE Manasseh Garner
  6. LS Reid Ferguson
  7. C Dalton Freeman
  8. G Isame Faciane
  9. CB Charles Gaines
  10. DE Greg Townsend Jr.
  11. LB Bryson Albright
  12. RB Cedric O’Neal

Albright, 22, wound up signing a three-year, $1.62 million contract with the Bills as an undrafted free agent out of Miami (OH) back in May. He managed to make the 53-man roster coming out of the preseason, but was inactive for their Week 1 game.

The Bills waived Albright a few weeks into the regular season and later signed him to their practice squad. He was called up to their active roster just last week.

In 2016, Albright has been active for one game but has yet to record a statistic.

During his college career, Albright recorded 180 tackles, 33.5 tackles for a loss, 19.5 sacks, an interception, two forced fumbles, four recoveries and five pass defenses.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments