Chiefs Officially Sign 12 Undrafted Rookies

The Kansas City Chiefs announced that they’ve officially signed 12 undrafted free agents to contracts on Saturday. The full list includes:

  1. J.R. Nelson/CB/Montana
  2. Jordan Sterns/S/Oklahoma State
  3. Ashton Lampkin/CB/Oklahoma State
  4. Anas Hasic/WR/West Florida
  5. Gehrig Dieter/WR/Alabama
  6. Devin Chappell/S/Oregon State
  7. Alonzo Moore/WR/Nebraska
  8. Corin Brooks/G/Texas-Permian Basin
  9. Marcus Kemp/WR/Hawaii
  10. Tony Stevens/WR/Auburn
  11. Wyatt Houston/TE/Utah State
  12. Damien Mama/G/USC

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply