Colts Officially Sign 21 Undrafted Free Agents

The Indianapolis Colts announced that they’ve signed 21 undrafted free agents to contracts on Monday.

Here’s the full list:

  1. Adam Redmond/OT/Harvard
  2. Tevaun Smith/WR/Iowa
  3. Ron Thompson/DL/Syracuse
  4. Josh Ferguson/RB/Illinois
  5. Danny Anthrop/WR/Purdue
  6. Chester Rogers/WR/Grambling State
  7. Isiah Cage/OL/Wisconsin-Eau Claire
  8. Daniel Davie/CB/Nebraska
  9. Andrew Williamson/S/Vanderbilt
  10. Darion Griswold/TE/NC State
  11. Curt Maggitt/LB/Tennessee
  12. Mike Miller/TE/Taylor
  13. Anthony Sarao/C/USC
  14. Delvon Simmons/DT/USC
  15. Mekale McKay/WR/Cincinnati
  16. Sterling Bailey/OLB/Georgia
  17. Davante Harris/OT/Appalachian State
  18. Marcus Leak/WR/Maryland
  19. Stefan McClure/S/California
  20. Chris Milton/CB/Georgia Tech
  21. Darius White/CB/California

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply