Jaguars Sign 16 Undrafted Rookies

The Jacksonville Jaguars announced that they’ve signed 16 undrafted free agents to contracts on Monday.

The full list includes:

  1. Jeremy Cutrer/CB/MTSU
  2. Hunter Dimick/DE/Utah
  3. Ezra Robinson/CB/Tennessee State
  4. Justin Horton/OLB/Jacksonville
  5. Amba Etta-Tawo/WR/Syracuse
  6. I’Tavius Mathers/RB/Tennessee
  7. Carroll Phillips/LB/Illinois
  8. Avery Gennesy/Texas A&M
  9. Kenny Walker/WR/UCLA
  10. Caleb Bluiett/TE/Texas
  11. Keelan Cole/WR/Kentucky Wesleyan
  12. Parker Collins/C/Appalachian State
  13. Tim Cook/RB/Oregon State
  14. P.J. Davis/LB/Georgia Tech
  15. Tueni Lupeamanu/DT/Idaho
  16. Charles Miller/S/Dartmouth

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply