Patriots Release WR Mason Kinsey From Practice Squad, Sign G Jordan Roos

The New England Patriots officially released WR Mason Kinsey from their practice squad on Thursday and signed G Jordan Roos to the unit. 


The full list of Patriots practice squad members is included below:

  1.  TE Rashod Berry
  2. DE Tashawn Bower
  3. TE Jake Burt
  4. LB Terez Hall
  5. DT Bill Murray
  6. K Justin Rohrwasser
  7. DB D’Angelo Ross
  8. WR Devin Ross
  9. DE Nick Thurman
  10. DT Xavier Williams
  11. WR Isaiah Zuber
  12. WR Kristian Wilkerson
  13. G Caleb Benenoch
  14. QB Jacob Dolegala
  15. DB Michael Jackson
  16. G Jordan Roos 

Kinsey, 22, wound up going undrafted out of Berry College back in May. He signed a three-year, $2.28 million contract with the Titans.

Unfortunately, Kinsey was later waived by Tennessee coming out of training camp. The Patriots signed him to their practice squad soon after.

During his four-years at Berry State, Kinsey appeared in 43 games and totaled 203 receptions for 3,343 yards and 50 touchdowns.

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply