Saints Officially Sign 19 Undrafted Free Agents

The New Orleans Saints announced Monday that they’ve signed 19 undrafted free agents. Here’s the full list of players:

  1. Ryker Mathews/OL/BYU
  2. De’Vante Harris/CB/Texas A&M
  3. Landon Turner/G/North Carolina
  4. Jared Dangerfield/WR/Western Kentucky
  5. Ken Crawley/CB/Colorado
  6. Avery Young/OT/Auburn
  7. Marcus Henry/C/Boise State
  8. Dillon Lee/LB/Alabama
  9. Mitchell Loewen/DE/Arkansas
  10. Tommylee Lewis/WR/Norther Illinois
  11. Joseph Cheek/G/Texas A&M
  12. D.J. Pettway/DL/Alabama
  13. Trae Elston/FS/Ole Miss
  14. Jeff Schoettmer/LB/North Carolina
  15. Jack Allen/C/Michigan State
  16. Dominique Tovell/LB/ULL
  17. Jordan Williams/WR/Ball State
  18. Sione Houma/FB/Michigan
  19. Mike Caputo/S/Wisconson

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply