Titans Announce 14 Undrafted Free Agent Signings


The Tennessee Titans announced on Thursday they have agreed to terms with 14 undrafted free agents. 

The full list includes:

  1. Mason Kinsey/WR/Berry College
  2. Kristian Wilkerson/WR/SEMO 
  3. Tucker McCann/K/Missouri
  4. Anthony McKinney/OT/TCU
  5. Kyle Williams/WR/Arizona State
  6. Kobe Smith/DT/SC
  7. Khaylan Kearse-Thomas/LB/Arizona State
  8. Tommy Hudson/TE/ASU
  9. Cameron Scarlett/RB/Stanford
  10. Aaron Brewer/OL/Texas State
  11. Cale Garrett/ILB/Missouri
  12. Brandon Kemp/OT/Valdosta State
  13. Teair Tart/DT/Florida International
  14. Nick Westbrook/WR/Indiana

Williams, 5-11 and 192 pounds, was a starting slot receiver for the Arizona State Sun Devils the past three seasons. 

During his four-year college career, Williams recorded 159 catches for 1,674 receiving yards and 11 touchdowns. 

McCann will have a chance to compete with Titans incumbent K Greg Joseph for the starting job in Tennessee in 2020. 

As a senior at Missouri, McCann was 16-for-22 on field goals (with a long of 52) and 34-for-37 on extra points in 2019. He also served as Missouri’s primary punter, amassing 2,940 yards on 68 punts, averaging 43.2 yards per punt, per the official team release. 

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments