Titans Officially Cut 27 Players

The Tennessee Titans announced Saturday that they’ve officially reduced their active roster down to the 53-man limit.

Here’s the list of roster cuts for the Titans:

  1. DB Ibraheim Campbell
  2. G Zac Kerin
  3. DB Doug Middleton
  4. DB Chris Milton
  5. RB Senorise Perry
  6. QB Trevor Siemian
  7. DB Tye Smith
  8. DE Jamal Davis
  9. WR Rashard Davis
  10. DB Kenneth Durden
  11. LB Cale Garrett
  12. WR Krishawn Hogan
  13. TE Tommy Hudson
  14. DT Joey Ivie
  15. T Brandon Kemp
  16. WR Mason Kinsey
  17. RB Marcus Marshall
  18. K Tucker McCann
  19. RB Jeremy McNichols
  20. DB Kareem Orr
  21. G David Quessenberry
  22. DE Wyatt Ray
  23. DT Kobe Smith
  24. DT Teair Tart
  25. LB D’Andre Walker
  26. WR Nick Westbrook
  27. WR Kristian Wilkerson

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply