Chiefs Officially Cut 35 Players

The Kansas City Chiefs announced the following roster moves as they cut their roster down 53 players.
  1. CB David Amerson
  2. DT Stefan Charles
  3. RB Kerwynn Williams
  4. TE Tim Wright
  5. OLB Frank Zombo
  6. TE Jace Amaro
  7. WR Daniel Braverman
  8. FB Algernon Brown
  9. WR Jehu Chesson
  10. Ethan Cooper
  11. WR Josh Crockett
  12. LB Raymond Davison
  13. WR Gehrig Dieter
  14. CB Makinton Dorleant
  15. DB Step Durham
  16. LB Ukeme Eligwe
  17. LB Tyrone Holmes
  18. T Ryan Hunter
  19. RB Ray Lowry
  20. DT Dee Liner
  21. QB Chase Litton
  22. WR Blake Mack
  23. LB Rob McCray
  24. DT T.Y. McGill
  25. Leon McQuay
  26. C Jimmy Murray
  27. LB Otha Peters
  28. DT Mike Purcell
  29. CB Keith Reaser
  30. CB Will Redmond
  31. WR Jordan Smallwood
  32. T Bentley Spain
  33. DB Arrion Springs
  34. S Jordan Sterns
  35. DB D’Montre Wade

Other Moves:

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply