Dolphins Officially Sign 12 Undrafted Free Agents

The Miami Dolphins announced Friday that they have signed 12 undrafted rookie free agents to contracts.

The list of players signed includes:

  1. Lafayette Pitts/CB/Pittsburgh
  2. Marshall Koehn/K/Iowa
  3. Ruben Carter/OL/Florida State
  4. Brandon Shippen/WR/Temple
  5. Akil Blount/LB/Florida AM
  6. Gabe Hughes/TE/Florida Tech
  7. Rashawn Scott/WR/Miami
  8. A.J. Hendry/Maryland
  9. James Burgess/LB/Louisville
  10. Tyler Gray/LB/Boise State
  11. Farrington Huguenin/DE/Kentucky
  12. Ryan DiSalvo/LS/San Jose State

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply