Dolphins Officially Cut Roster Down To 53

The Miami Dolphins announced Saturday that they’ve officially cut their roster down to 53 players ahead of today’s deadline.

Here are the roster moves made by the Dolphins:

  1. LS Winston Chapman
  2. P Matt Darr
  3. QB Brandon Doughty
  4. TE Thomas Duarte
  5. G Isame Faciane
  6. QB David Fales
  7. WR Trey Griffey
  8. S A.J. Hendy
  9. T Sean Hickey
  10. CB Larry Hope
  11. RB Storm Johnson
  12. LB Deon Lacey
  13. WR Rashad Lawrence
  14. WR Malcolm Lewis
  15. CB Jordan Lucas
  16. DE Cameron Malveaux
  17. DE Praise Martin-Oguike
  18. WR Mitch Mathews
  19. WR Drew Morgan
  20. DT Lawrence Okoye
  21. TE Chris Pantale
  22. CB Lafayette Pitts
  23. DE Joby Saint Fleur
  24. RB De’Veon Smith
  25. WR Damore’ea Stringfellow
  26. LB Junior Sylvestre
  27. DE Julius Warmsley
  28. T Avery Young
  29. LB Neville Hewitt (injured)
  30. LB Brandon Watts (injured)
  31. DE Nick Williams
  32. T Sam Young

Injured Reserve:

  1. CB Tony Lippett
  2. LB Raekwon McMillan

PUP list:

  1. WR Rashawn Scott

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply