Dolphins Sign LB Lamin Barrow To Practice Squad


The Miami Dolphins officially signed LB Lamin Barrow to their practice squad on Wednesday.

The Dolphins’ practice squad now consists of:

  1. DE Julius Warmsley
  2. LB Brandon Watts
  3. QB Brandon Doughty
  4. OT Terry Poole
  5. RB Senorise Perry
  6. RB Storm Johnson
  7. CB Bene Benwikere
  8. OT Jesse Davis
  9. WR Da’Ron Brown
  10. LB Lamin Barrow

Barrow, 26, is a former fifth-round pick of the Broncos back in 2014. He last just over a year in Denver before he was waived at the start of the 2016 season and later signed to the Bears’ practice squad.

Chicago waived Barrow with an injury designation coming out of the preseason and he later reverted to their injured reserve list after clearing waivers. Unfortunately, the Bears cut him loose from the injured reserve list a few weeks ago.

In 2015, Barrow appeared in all 16 games for the Bears and recorded six tackles.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments