Seahawks Officially Cut Roster Down To 53

The Seattle Seahawks¬†announced Saturday that they’ve officially cut their roster down to 53 players ahead of today’s deadline.

Here are the roster moves made by the Seahawks:

  1. QB Trevone Boykin
  2. T Darrell Brown
  3. LB Rodney Butler
  4. RB Alex Collins
  5. RB Mike Davis
  6. WR Cyril Grayson
  7. DT Tylor Harris
  8. C Joey Hunt
  9. DT Quinton Jefferson
  10. WR Kenny Lawler
  11. DT Jeremy Liggins
  12. DT Greg Milhouse
  13. WR David Moore
  14. LB Kache Palacio
  15. C/G Will Pericak
  16. LB Otha Peters
  17. WR Darreus Rogers
  18. DT Garrison Smith
  19. WR Rodney Smith
  20. TE Tyrone Swoopes
  21. T Tyrus Thompson
  22. CB Mike Tyson
  23. LB Christian French
  24. CB Demetrius McCray
  25. DT Rodney Coe
  26. CB Pierre Desir
  27. WR Kasen Williams
  28. LB Mike Morgan
  29. FB Marcel Reece
  30. DT Ahtyba Rubin

PUP List:

  1. CB DeShawn Shead

Injured Reserve

  1. FS Marcus Cromartie
  2. CB DeAndre Elliott
  3. T George Fant Read

Non-Football Injury

  1. DE Dion Jordan
  2. DT Malik McDowell

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply