Seahawks Sign 14 Players To Practice Squad


The Seattle Seahawks have officially signed 14 players to their practice squad on Sunday. 

The full list includes:

  1. T Tommy Champion
  2. QB Danny Etling
  3. WR Aaron Fuller
  4. LB Shaquem Griffin
  5. WR Penny Hart
  6. DB Gavin Heslop
  7. DT Cedrick Lattimore
  8. WR Lance Lenoir
  9. TE Tyler Mabry
  10. DB Ryan Neal
  11. DB Jayson Stanley
  12. WR Stephen Sullivan
  13. WR Cody Thompson
  14. T Chad Wheeler

Griffin, 25, was selected with the No. 141 overall pick in the fifth round by the Seahawks out of UCF back in 2018. He signed a four-year, $2,777,620 contract with the Seahawks. 

Unfortunately, Seattle waived Griffin on Saturday. 

In 2019, Griffin appeared in all 16 games for the Seahawks and recorded three total tackles. 

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments