Broncos Officially Cut 31 Players

The Denver Broncos announced the following roster moves as they cut their roster down 53 players.
  1. LB Zaire Anderson
  2. WR Bryce Bobo
  3. WR Mark Chapman
  4. WR River Cracraft
  5. WR John Diarse
  6. T Austin Fleer
  7. RB De’Angelo Henderson
  8. OLB Jeff Holland
  9. CB Michael Hunter
  10. T Leon Johnson
  11. CB Brendan Langley
  12. WR Jordan Leslie
  13. DT Cashaud Lyons
  14. S Trey Marshall
  15. WR Isaiah McKenzie
  16. DE DeQuinton Osborne
  17. TE Brian Parker
  18. NT Kyle Peko
  19. G Jeremiah Poutasi
  20. OLB Marcus Rush
  21. OL Austin Schlottmann
  22. OLB Antonio Simmons
  23. CB C.J. Smith
  24. TE Austin Traylor
  25. WR DeAndrew White
  26. DE DeShawn Williams
  27. RB Dave Williams
  28. WR Carlos Henderson (From Did Not Report)
  29. DT Clinton McDonald
  30. OT Cyrus Kouandjio
  31. S Shamarko Thomas

Other Roster Moves:

Looking for the latest NFL Insider News & Rumors?

Be sure to follow NFL Trade Rumors on TWITTER and FACEBOOK for breaking NFL News and Rumors for all 32 teams!

Leave a Reply